T: 01780 784444
E: nvrorg@nvr.org.uk

The Stations

Yarwell Station

Yarwell Junction station is the gateway to Northamptonshire and walks to the villages of Nassington and Yarwell.

Wansford Station

Wansford is the headquarters of the Nene Valley

Ferry Meadows

Ferry meadows station is the gateway to Ferry Meadows Country Park, run by Nene Park Trust,

Orton Mere Station

Orton Mere Station is an ideal point to either join the train or stop off at whilst travelling

Peterborough (Nene Valley) Station

Peterborough Nene Valley Station is the eastern terminus of the Nene Valley Railway.

Directions for all stations can be found here.

Share us on

Follow us on our Google+ profile!

Web Design by FDC